For COVID-19 updates, visit official government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Get pre-approved for a personal loan in under an hour today! Apply for a Short Term Loan!

Letsatsi Finance and Loans – Branches | ESCRAFT

Letsatsi Finance and Loans – Branches

In Summary.

Letsatsi Finance and Loans Mpumalanga.
Get A Loan Online Today!Loan upto R150,000
Cash Loans in North West
Loans in Limpopo.
Get up to R5000 in your account today and have 6 months to repay.

Letsatsi Finance and Loan (Pty) Ltd is an Authorised Financial Services and Credit Provider (NCRCP895) offering long-term loans in South Africa.
Letsatsi Finance have branches all over South Africa.Find the branch near you!!

Gauteng – Ekurhuleni

Alberton
Address:Room 102, 1st Floor, JS Centre Building, Cnr Voortrekker and Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton
Telephone:011 869 8560 / 011 907 0867
Fax:086 640 9876
Email:alberton@letsatsifinance.co.za
Boksburg
Address:277 Commissioner Street, Boksburg
Telephone:011 917 0813 / 011 917 0814
Fax:086 641 2320
Email:boksburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Germiston
Address:175 Unit House, Cnr Library & Meyer Street, Ground floor, Germiston
Telephone:011 825 7509 / 011 825 1998
Fax:086 643 8370
Email:germiston@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg Branches

Braamfontein
Address:Shop 21, 33 Jorissen Street, Braamfontein
Telephone:011 339 5297 / 011 339 8949
Fax:086 641 2339
Email:braamfontein@letsatsifinance.co.za

Bree
Address:77A Cnr Bree and Harrison Street, Newtown Mall, Johannesburg 2001
Telephone:011 492 2521 / 011 492 3634
Fax:086 641 2348
Email:bree@letsatsifinance.co.za
Commissioner
Address:131 Commissioner Street (cnr Kruis), Johannesburg
Telephone:011 333 0915 / 011 333 1975
Fax:086 641 3122
Email:commissioner2@letsatsifinance.co.za
Eloff
Address:Shop 0001, Eloff Street Galleries, 72 Eloff Street, Johannesburg
Telephone:011 333 8906 / 011 333 8906
Email:eloff@letsatsifinance.co.za

Mogale City
Address:43 Human Street, Mogale City, Krugersdorp.
Telephone:010 541 0009
Fax:086 207 1699
Email:mogale@letsatsifinance.co.za

Southgate
Address:Shop U264, Upper Level, Entrance 2, Southgate Mall, Southgate
Telephone:011 941 1460
Fax:086 641 3844
Email:southgate@letsatsifinance.co.za

Tembisa
Address:Shop 60, Birch Acres Mall, cnr Andrew Mapheto Drive and Isimuku Road, Tembisa
Telephone:010 242 0313 / 010 242 0314
Fax:086 641 3893
Email:tembisa@letsatsifinance.co.za

Vereeniging
Address:Shop 69, Union Street, Taxido Junction, Vereeniging
Telephone:016 422 0510
Fax:086 641 3927
Email:vereeniging@letsatsifinance.co.za